Témoignages

de patients

Lire la vidéo

Eric

Lésion médullaire T2

Le docteur Eric Schauvinhold est un patient argentin de 25 ans dont la vie a radicalement changé après un accident qui lui a valu une lésion médullaire T2 et par conséquent la perte du contrôle de ses mouvements de jambes.

Grâce à sa profession et à ses relations, Eric a appris l’existence de Unique Access Medical et sa procédure de stimulation épidurale. Etant confiant concernant les éventuelles perspectives d’amélioration qu’offre ce traitement, Eric est optimiste pour son avenir.

Eric a subi la procédure de stimulation épidurale en parallèle avec une série de traitements régénératifs et un programme de rééducation extensif dans le but de récupérer les mouvement volontaires et de renforcer ses muscles.

Avec beaucoup de persévérance et de détermination, Eric a déjà commencé à voir des améliorations considérables. Regardez la vidéo pour en savoir plus sur les progrès réalisés depuis l’implant de stimulation épidurale à Bangkok.

Regarder plus

Histoires de l’issue thérapeutique chez les patients

Patient

Testimonials

Play Video
T2 Spinal Cord Injury Patient Eric - Epidural Stimulation

Eric

 T2 Spinal Cord Injury

Dr. Eric Schauvinhold is a 25-year-old Argentine patient whose life dramatically changed after he got into an accident that left him with a T2 Spinal Cord Injury where he lost control over the movements in his legs.

Through his profession and connection, Eric came to learn about Unique Access Medical and its Epidural Stimulation Procedure. Trusting in the prospect of the potential improvements from the treatment, Eric is hopeful for the future.

Eric underwent the Epidural Stimulation Procedure along with an extensive Rehabilitation Program, all of which are aimed to bring back voluntary movements as well as strengthen his muscles in the process.

With strong perseverance and determination, Eric has already started to see tremendous improvements. Watch the video to learn more about the progress he is making since the Epidural Stimulation implant in Bangkok.

Watch More

Patient Outcome Stories